Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

Anne was amazing! I told her what I was looking for and in about 45 day I moved into the perfect home. I still can't believe how easy and fast she made the process for me. Bryan, Buyer 3/10/17
Jeni is a consummate professional who made our transition to the KC area as pleasant as possible. She helped us look at homes in our locations of interest, from Brookside to the northland. Ultimately we found our "forever" house, and could not be happier. She always got back with us in a timely manner and had patience for our questions. She fully understands all aspects of the real estate business. In addition to her real estate expertise, she is unfailingly warm, energetic, and positive! Buyer, 5/10/17
We hired Cathleen to sell our existing home while we were building a new home. We wanted to make sure we could 'rent' it back if needed while waiting for the new house to be completed. Of all the realtors we interviewed she was the most personable and professional and offered constructive suggestions on what we needed to do to our current home before putting on the market. Everything she suggested we did and our home went on the market 10/28 and sold in 3 days! PLUS the buyers were perfect - we were able to rent back till we needed to move. It was the perfect scenario for both parties and we couldn't have been happier. Cathleen always answered our questions and if she didn't know she would find out. She was extremely kind and professional and we highly recommend her! Tammy & Jerry, Sellers 3/10/17
Cathleen is excellent to work with and very responsive. She is very knowledgeable about the area and has great referrals. She helped us through a long relocation process. We are so thankful we found her! Cassandra L., Buyer 3/29/17
I will never buy/sell a house without Cathleen by my side! She recently helped us search for and purchase a home and made the experience enjoyable despite the crazy market in KC right now! Cathleen was on top of all the details, she sent us new listings daily and had our best interest in mind. She presented a diverse range of listings within our budget and was extremely knowledge about different areas within the city. What I appreciated most about Cathleen is her honesty. She's not just trying to sell you a house, she's upfront about pros and cons and let us know which neighborhoods and school districts were more and less desirable. By the end of our journey she felt like family. No buyers remorse or second thoughts! It seems like everyone has a connection to someone in real estate, but Cathleen has years of experience and dedicates 100% of her time to her clients. It's not just a side hustle for her! I would recommend her to anyone! Sarah & Avery, Buyers 4/5/2017
My wife and I were very pleased with Cathleen's service and responsiveness. She is a good listener, delivers on promises and is a strong advocate for her client's interests. We were very lucky that we got to work with Cathleen and we are comfortable recommending her to both friends and family. Mike & Kathy Racy, Buyers Riverside, MO
"I was undergoing a cross-country move in a very tight timeline and Cathleen was always immediately responsive to my questions and requests. The neighborhood I was searching for was very small and highly competitive. A perfect house came onto market while I was still across the country and Cathleen immediately offered to Face Time me into a tour of a home, which allowed me to make an offer immediately and circumvent additional interest and offers that came into the Sellers the following morning. She's assisted me with finding contractors and home service providers, and has really been a significant asset as I go through this extensive moving process. I would highly recommend Cathleen!" Sara, Relocation Buyer 12/5/2016
"We are new to Kansas City and was looking to buy a home. Cathleen was fantastic from beginning to end. She is very knowledgeable of the area and worked very hard to get us our dream home. She was always available to answer all of our questions and help in any way she could. If you are looking a fantastic home buying experience we highly recommend Cathleen." Jay & Courtney, Buyers 12/17/16
"Cathleen was great to work with. This was our first time selling a property and Cathleen was amazingly responsive. We asked a lot of questions and had to be walked through the process a bit and Cathleen always made herself available and was very knowledgeable and patient with us. We feel she gave us great advice and always operated in our best interests. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor." Nick & Sarah, Sellers 12/10/2016
04/06/2016 I would recommend Ann. She is very professional, thorough and friendly. She found the home I bought, contacting me as soon as it was listed. She knew what I wanted and found the perfect home that met my needs and wants. She helped me successfully make the purchase at the price I was willing to pay. There were issues with a few things that needed to be fixed and she made sure it happened. I have been able to contact her since with recommendations on improvements and contractors. I consider her to be a friend and very savvy about the real estate market. Whether selling a home or purchasing one, Ann will get the job done and exceed expectations! mfridkin
07/13/16 We lucked out and contacted Cathleen only but chance and it was the BEST thing that could have happened for us! She was a great communicator and was always so kind. She was very knowledgeable for any questions we had and also shared information we didn't even know to ask! Her experience was invaluable through the negotiation process and through the entire closing process. She was the consummate professional while still having a vested interest in our family and what would be best for us. HIGHLY recommend Cathleen to anyone looking for a new home. Lindsey Martin, Kansas City (Buyer)
07/04/15 Jeni Minor did a wonderful job as our Real Estate Agent. She gave us the gift of her time and stuck with us even though we couldn't find what we were looking for. She wasn't looking for the easy sale. She was our partner in finding our new home not as a job, but as a responsibility. More than anything, she worked hard for our business and we respected that. Jennifer & Armando Diaz, Kansas City (Buyer)
4/26/16 Having been burned by real estate agents in past, my husband and I were very leery to use an agent. We sold the last two homes FSBO and considered this route again. After speaking with Cathleen regarding our property, I felt at ease with her experience, coupled with the fact that she used to live in a similar style home and would represent us well. And, indeed she did. We are so pleased with the entire transaction and have already recommended Cathleen to many of our friends! Michelle, Kansas City
3/31/2015 Cathleen Roby truly did an amazing job with selling our house and finding us a new one. We contacted her a million times and not once were we made to feel like an inconvenience. When the unexpected happened, Cathleen stood right beside us and helped us through it. She become more of a friend/wisdom bringer than just our agent. She helped us through a lot and we would recommend her to anyone needing an agent. We really can't thank her enough. She was professional, helpful, kind, caring, understanding, and motivated to help us. KAREN E., KANSAS CITY, MO (Buyer/Seller)
12/31/2015 Ann Rothers was a perfect realtor selection for us when selling our contemporary home in the Bluffs subdivision in Parkville. Her knowledge of the community and her connections to contemporary architecture buyers made our sale very smooth. We relied on Ann's professional expertise at every turn of the sale process. Tim and Sandy Cahill, Parkville, MO (Seller)
Anne has helped us buy and sell houses over the past ten years and is excellent to work with. She is highly knowledgable of the market and knows how to get the job done. Buying and selling a house can be overwhelming and stressful - Anne honestly takes the edge off and is a pleasure to work with! carolynzalaznik Parkville, MO
11/13/15 I had a very specific plan and goal for selling my house and Jeni hit it right on the head. With my house being in such a niche market, I was thrilled with how quickly we went under contract. She was very patient with me and when the appraiser was less than to be desired she did everything she could to help make the sale continue in my favor. Jeni pulls out all the stops to take the anxiety out of what could be a very emotionally trying experience. She is always who I recommend, and who I would use again in another real estate transaction. Jenna Miller, Kansas City (Seller)
12/13/2015 I met Cathleen back in 2004 and knew she was very sharp. I looked with two other brokers before contacting her. She is very knowledgeable and is a great negotiator. Love her! Went as smooth as silk ROBIN STOJANOVA, Kansas City (Buyer)
03/29/2016 I have used Anne at three different stages of life, all three with different housing and financial needs, she never missed a beat! My first purchase was from another state, Anne was always willing to make her schedule work to when I would be in town to look at homes. We needed a house within two weeks and she was able to get us what we wanted within our strict time constraints. When we were ready to move and the owners of the home we had our hearts set on backed out, she found us an even better home in the same area within the same day. Anne is always open to answering questions, if she cannot give you the correct answer she will find someone who can. I highly recommend Anne and will continue to use her for all my real estate needs. jackieboll79
6/4/2015 Cathleen was very knowledgable of the area I needed to stay in for school purposes for my kids. She made me feel confident with the choices I made in selecting my new home. I am very happy with my new home and thank her for all her help. HEIDI / KANSAS CITY, MO (Buyer)
5/13/2015 Cathleen was INCREDIBLE to work with. She sold our home in 3 days. Yes, I said 3 DAYS!!!!!. Every step of the way, she was there to support us and keep us in the loop. She quickly became a wonderful friend as well as a fantastic agent. Cathleen became a part of my family! She was someone we trusted so much and she took good care of us the entire time. She made sure that we felt comfortable in each decision and there was never any unanswered questions, pressure, confusion, or leaving us in the dark. She was our support. And now she is our friend. I hope that we have friends and family come to us in the future and ask who we used when we sold and purchased our home. In no time at all, I would have them in contact with Cathleen Roby. She is a total gem to work with. DANIEL & REAGAN ALLEGRI, KANSAS CITY, MO (Buyer/Seller)
2/22/2016 Cathleen made me feel like family: she took care of me as I searched for my first home and was patient with me as my ideas about what I wanted to purchase changed throughout the process. HANNA, GLADSTONE (First Time Buyer)
3/17/2015 Cathleen was always professional and went beyond our expectations. Cathleen always helped ease our minds with this crazy process. She truly is excellent and we could not have asked for better help in this process! Things didn't turn out as we thought they would, but over all we had a great experience! KAREN ESTEP, PLATTE CITY
2/4/2015 Cathleen was great, she really understood my needs and what I wanted. She was very patient and worked with me until I found exactly what I was looking for in a home. She went above and beyond any realtor I have ever worked with to ensure I got the house I wanted. I would recommend her to any and everyone. DOMINIQUE ROLLINS, PLATTE CITY
When we located to Kansas City, we lived 90 miles away. Anne would e-mail us several profiles of available homes. We would select our preferences and then when we came to KC she would have several houses lined up that we could see on that trip. Since we were not familiar with business in the area, she helped us find individuals to do various things to the house prior to our moving in. She continues to be available if we need advice regarding appliance repairs and other home owner issues. She always has a friendly and helpful attitude when we call. romar9 Kansas City, MO
11/1/2014 Cathleen Roby always updated me on the status and process of buying my home to the end. I would recommend Cathleen Roby to my friends and family because she is a hard worker in getting the paper work done on a timely manner and always on top of the process. During my whole time working with Cathleen, she was always professional. PANG VANG
8/16/2014 Cathleen is a wonderful person to work with. She is a great asset to your company. Cathleen has a kind heart & very much enjoys the Real Estate business. I would highly recommend Cathleen Roby for anyone wanting to purchase or selling their home. Our family wants to once again thank Cathleen Roby for being so kind & Helpful in both transactions we had with her (both selling & buying) SANDY, MIKE & MAUREEN MIHELIC
03/21/2016 Cathleen listened to me and knew exactly what I wanted. She was extremely professional and easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone I know. KatieHoffman02
02/22/2016 Cathleen is kind and understanding, but also a savvy business woman who knows all of the ends and outs of the real estate business. I bought my first home through her and she took great care of me. She stuck with me through my extensive home search all the way up through the final contract negotiation and signing. Hanna, Gladstone (First Time Buyer)
02/12/2016 Cathleen was great to work with, she was quick to answer any questions that we had and took the time to explain everything to us. I would highly recommend her! She sold the house is less than a week and she made the whole process very easy. Heather, Kansas City (Seller)
02/11/2016 Cathleen was an immediate responder, was personal in her ability to identify homes that were meaningful to us, and when it came time to negotiate, she didn't question our requests. She was our complete advocate. We loved working with her! bjtpub
12/18/2015 Cathleen was very helpful during this entire process. Was patient in showing us house after house until we found the right one. Sent houses often and was quick with responses via e-mail or text. Made the house buying process very easy! Yvonne, Kansas City (Buyer)
12/14/2015 Was a great experience dealing with Cathleen. Very knowledgeable and professional. If I were to sell or buy a house I would for sure use her. If you need a professional she is it. This was our first time selling our house. She made it as easy as possible for us. She knew the area and the market. If you are in the market I would go with Cathleen. heyfordfamily, Parkville (Seller)
11/24/2015 Cathleen was really great to work with. This was our first home purchase and she guided us through the buying process. Everything went through really fast. Christie Samples, Kansas City (Buyer)
08/30/2015 Cathleen was great in helping us purchase our first house. We had several requirements for location, type & condition of the house. During the process we changed some of them and Cathleen just followed and kept giving us advice for new course. Very knowledgeable, always professional, easy to reach and punctual. Even with the problems we faced (our fault – possible closing delay), she was still calm and with rational advice how to solve it the best way. Since we are new in the area, her follow-ups after the purchase are really appreciated. Tatijana, Parkville (Buyer)
08/18/2015 Cathleen went above and beyond for me. She was always available when I had a question and made me feeling comfortable with everything. I would recommend her in a heart beat. Eunice Davordzi, Parkville (Buyer)
07/22/2015 I called Cathleen a weekend after terminating my contract with my previous agent. I had just 44 days to find a home when her and I first spoke. In no time at all we were looking and she worked instantaneously to find the right house. She worked instantly with any seller's to answer any questions that I had. 2 weeks later, I was in the process of closing on my first house ever. Her effort is unrelenting and her dedication to her client's is beyond exceptional. I can not express enough how wonderful she was to work with. Spencer Cartwright, NKC (Buyer)
03/27/2015 My husband and I don't have enough words in our vocabulary to praise Cathleen enough with all of her help. She was truly a blessing in our success in selling our house and finding a new one. Cathleen worked incredibly hard to make sure that we got what we wanted and needed. I'm not planning on needing her for new house any time in the near future, but if we needed her, we would of course seek her consult again and again. karena becker, Liberty (Buyer/Seller)
02/03/2015 Cathleen was an outstanding realtor from start to finish. She really cared about my wants and needs when finding a home. It wasn't about selling a house to me for her it was about getting me in a home that me and family loved! Dominique Rollins
01/11/2015 Cathleen was fantastic! She helped us tons a long the way and was great at making sure we got in the SAME DAY to see properties we wanted to see!! She was also super patient while we looked at property ALLLLLL over Kansas City, Thanks Cathleen! If you are surfing Trulia and thinking to yourself, gee I don't know who to use as a real estate agent, take it from us Cathleen is everything you are looking for!! Nathanielgraybill
07/30/2014 Cathleen has the hard to find combination of both expertise as a Realtor and personable communication. She was available each and every time we needed her for advice, direction and leadership. She has an outstanding work ethic and knowledge of the market. She also worked on our behalf in selling our home; a complex and unique situation, which she handled extremely well. She was a success in every way for us. Her added kind, thoughtful and warm personality helped us through a challenging time. We highly recommend Cathleen to anyone needing a Realtor. Lauri Higgins, Weatherby Lake (Buyer/Seller)
06/30/2014 Cathleen Roby is a true professional. Her honesty, integrity & her knowledge of Real Estate is a great trait. There was never a concern or problem my husband and I had asking Cathleen questions. She always had the correct answers. I would highly recommend Cathleen to do a great job. She not only is a knowledgeable agent but she shows a personal side as a true friend. I want to thank her for her kindness and feelings she displays. Sandy & Mike Mihelic, Parkville (Buyer/Seller)
06/06/2014 Cathleen Roby was a wonderful relator. My husband and I were first time home buyers. She worked hard to find the perfect home for us. Cathleen is very personable. She helped us understand the process of buying a home. She was there for us through out the entire process. She answered every question that we had. She also kept us well informed every step of the way. She worked hard at negotiating for us in our contract. My husband and I felt well taken care of. She is easy to talk to and has much knowledge about the real-estate business. Cathleen also has much knowledge in the Kansas City area. I would highly recommend her for first time home buyers. I would also recommend her for people that are selling homes as well. We loved our experience with Cathleen Roby. She is a great relator and friend! Andy & Katy R., Coral Springs, FL (Buyer/Seller)
05/19/2014 Cathleen was awesome. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She was helpful, patient, and nice! I pan to work with Cathleen again in the future. Cathleen was very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was helpful with the local knowledge, since I was not from the area. Cathleen was almost always available to show me homes when I asked. She was very flexible. She was awesome!! user7208697
11/21/13 Since I lived out of town, Jeni took care of the house for me even wiping up water. She arranged for all the workmen as there was a lot to do. I highly recommend her. Shirley Swank for Patricia Colstrom's trust (Seller)
04/18/2014 Cathleen did a terrific job helping me become a first time home owner. I stumbled across her name online and decided to give her a call. She did excellent at finding many local homes that fitted my needs, all while staying in my price range. Once I knew I found the house I wanted the entire closing process went very smooth, and Cathleen was great at keeping me informed. I would recommend her to anybody I know, especially a first time home owner who needs some direction. cjones, Gladstone (First Time Buyer)
03/23/2014 Cathleen was very prompt in all correspondence, whether through email, phone calls, or text messages, and was always willing to accommodate my schedule for viewings of homes. Additionally, Cathleen asked about my "wish list" for a new home and always selected homes that met most, if not all, of my criteria. Finally, Cathleen was very thorough in explaining the processes and procedures for purchasing a new home and insured that I understood the timelines involved throughout the entire process; there were no surprises for me while buying my new home. She's a gem. thoragin, Independence (Buyer)
01/03/2014 Cathleen felt more like a friend than realtor. Always patient, always available, always professional. If I could give her 10 stars**********I would! I carry her business card with me just in case someone is in need of a realtor. Susie B., Gladstone (Buyer/Seller)
12/09/2013 Couldn't ask for anybody better. She was nice and really helpful through every stage of the process. Didn't pressure me to buy and if I didn't like the homes I saw, she would go back and find new ones. That's one of the important things I liked about Cathleen. No pressure. If the home you see isn't what you want, look at some more. I recommend her and hope you have the same experience I have received from having Cathleen as my agent. HiepNguyen2
10/05/2013 Cathleen worked with us while looking for a home in Ft Lauderdale area. Cathleen was honest , dependable , understood our needs and never tried to up sell us or convince us to do something we did not want. We would have no issue using Cathleen again and recommending her to anyone in the market for real estate. Mitch Ostrow, Ft. Lauderdale (Buyer/Seller)
09/22/2013 Cathleen was my Realtor in 2005 in Florida and was able to help me find the house of my dreams that I have lived in ever since. She was incredibly knowledgeable of the housing market and took every aspect of my needs into consideration while helping me locate the perfect home. Her honesty and expertise created a trusting relationship while she helped to administer such a drastic change in my life. For any other real estate needs of the future, I know that I can contact Cathleen and she will take on my needs fully and suit me with the property I am looking for. user5787235
09/22/2013 Company transferred our family to FL end of 04 and we had horrible luck finding a home that suited our family of 5. Early 2005 we met Cathleen thru a friend and was amazed with her professionalism, knowledge and understanding of the current market status as she was able to find the perfect home at the same time keep my wife and kids happy, an added plus. Kudo's to Cathleen as she won't disappoint. Joy to work with. user42355354
09/21/2013 Cathleen is an honest detailed oriented agent that really knows her trade. She is able to sell my mothers house when it looked bleak to sell at best. Cathleen is up on what is needed to sell a house and I would recommend her for your property also. Cathleen also helped in getting my mother another place to live. A++service. user34154577
09/20/2013 I found Cathleen to be extremely professional, friendly and very thorough. She took the time to listen to my specific needs and had the knowledge and experience to find several properties which fit my criteria perfectly! She was always respectful of my time and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great agent. user4503673
09/20/2013 Cathleen helped us tremendously with our search for homes in south florida.. she is thorough and pays attention to every aspect of my needs and wants. Go nowhere else.. she is great! user30121874
08/21/14 Anne is amazing. She is always smiling, positive and made me feel like a friend was helping me with this purchase. She was patient and at the same time....TOUGH in dealing with a very difficult agent and seller. I felt that she had my best interest at heart the entire time I worked with her. It wasn't until after all of the negotiations, etc., that Anne shared with me that her father had died expectantly. She maintained a professional, smiling, friendly attitude in spite of this family tragedy. She is THE BEST and I appreciate her! Catherine Spangler (Buyer)
09/20/2013 Location Location Location!! Cathleen is an absolute star when it comes to finding the perfect location for your personal preference. She has years of experience in this industry making her one of a kind to work with. user80945140
Anne Rothers was absolutelty fantastic throughout the entire process. Couldn't ask for anyone more thorough, ethical and kind. I highly recommend. Steven R Ballard Weatherby Lake (Buyer)
09/20/2013 Prior to my wife & I getting married we decided to put both our homes on the market while we searched for our dream home that we purchased together. Cathleen successfully sold both our homes in record time at a fantastic price. While doing so, she displayed great patience while searching with us and understanding what we were looking for in our new home. Cathleen found a neighborhood in our town that we didn't even knew existed. We found a perfect house as a result. I highly recommend working with Cathleen Roby user02547909
11/19/2015 We had the house on the market for 10 months with a realtor from ReMax. After that ten months she was fired and then we went with Anne Rothers. In 3 days with being with Anne the house was sold. Thank you Anne for everything. Jasen Simmons, Liberty (Seller)
06/01/2015 Anne did an awesome job! John and Linda (Seller)
08/28/14 Ann was very patient and kind on the sale of our mother's home. She understood the location and the obstacles that came with a busy street and a mainly renter's location. We appreciate the fact that she was honest and forthcoming with information and helped us to wait for the right investor. Jon and Judy Ferrell (Seller)
05/29/14 Anne is amazing! Great communication! Great service! I would use her again and recommend her to anyone I know selling a home. Made the process easy and less stressful. Jamie, Smithville, MO (Buyer)
03/25/14 Ann Rothers was excellent in all areas, she listened and was knowledgeable on all aspects of what I was looking for. If I ever need a realtor some where down the road, this is the realtor that I would use again. Rose Kansas City, MO (Buyer)
05/11/13 Anne Rothers was great to work with! Anne came and viewed our property determine what updates to make so they would appeal to todays buyer. She gave us opinions on staging and showing that was a tremendous help in selling the house She worked around our schedule to show us the properties that we were interested in buying on the wekeends and with short notice. If anyone is wanting to sell a house I would recommend Anne Rothers to them because she uses her expertise to get the most out of your house and takes the time to help and answer any questions that come up during the selling process. Kevin and Teresa Horn (Seller)
09/11/12 Anne Rothers was a joy to deal with from beginning to end. She provided us with valuable knowledge and time getting our home staged for sale. She always responded to our questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We always felt like we had a true partner in Anne and would highly recommend her! Stacy Greer Auburndale Estates (Seller)
05/17/15 This was not any easy sale. I truly appreciated Jeni's opinion and consistent communication. I actually let an agent/broker go and chose Jeni to help me. I was overwhelmed and needed help and understanding that I didn't have with the previous agent. I will only use Jeni for future purchases and refer her to friends. Couldn't have asked for a better agent! Shellie, Connor and Anna Tighe, Parkville, MO (Buyer)
02/13/14 Jeni is a fantastic real estate professional. Committed to exceeding your expectations in every way, Jeni offers a level of service that others in her field typically do not provide. If you are looking for an agent that truly cares about meeting your wants and needs and one who will take the time to listen to you, Jeni is definitely the person you should call. Jeni sold our home during the holidays in the middle of winter while still managing to find us the perfect new home to move into. Few real estate professionals could accomplish what we asked her to do in the very short timeframe we provided to her. Jeni is action oriented and you can count on her to meet your price point and timeframe whether you are purchasing or selling a home. Lisa Prososki, Parkville,MO (Seller)
I had a very specific plan and goal for selling my house and Jeni hit it right on the head. With my house being in such a niche market, I was thrilled with how quickly we went under contract. She was very patient with me and when the appraisal was less than to be desired, she did everything she could to help make the sale continue in my favor. Jeni pulls out all the stops to take the anxiety out of what could be a very emotionally trying experience. She is always who I recommend and who I would use again in another real estate transaction. Jenna Miller, Parkville (seller)
04/09/16 Thank you Cathleen for being such an amazing Realtor to us and making our first experience buying a home an easy process. You will be highly recommended to others we know...Thanks again for everything! Bryce & Tiffany, Kansas City (Buyer)
Anne sold my home AND helped my find my retirement home! She listened to my needs and was very respectful of my requests for the perfect home. She was respectful of my time in both the selling and purchasing process. The home I was selling sold quickly requiring me to live in temporary housing until Anne found the perfect retirement home for me!! She maintained close contact as she knew how stressful temporary housing was for me. I received Anne's name from two people that utilized her services and I have since passed her name to others. To date, NO ONE has been disappointed! cspangler1156 Platte City, MO
We used Anne to sell our homes in Parkville and Liberty. She was a true partner for us with her knowledge, responsiveness, professionalism and caring attitude. We always knew she had our best interests at heart and her advise and tips were spot on. The Liberty home was sold during the market crash and she stuck with it and us, getting us through a difficult time to sell and getting the job done. We highly recommend Anne. sgreer10 Kansas City, MO

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Featured Communities By State
Featured Missouri
Featured Kansas



The Concierge Real Estate Group

powered by Worth Clark Realty
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-299-4599
Email CREG 

DON'T MISS A
NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED
EMAIL UPDATES

Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

The bottom line is that we know you have a very long list of TO DO’s
when planning a move
, and we are here to help!
 

 




 Powered by Worth Clark Realty 800-991-6092